Präsident
Stefan Justen


Stefan.Justen@bsv-bedburdyck-stessen.de

Vizepräsident
Michael Vieten


Michael.Vieten@bsv-bedburdyck-stessen.de

1. Geschäftsführer
Andreas Kox

 

Andreas.Kox@bsv-bedburdyck-stessen.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Sascha Eßer


Sascha.Esser@bsv-bedburdyck-stessen.de

Beisitzer

Oliver Gieron

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Peter Faßbender

 

 

 

 

Regimentsführung

Oberst

Norbert Hassel

 

Major

Thomas Kreuels 

 

Jugendvorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Hartmann

 

Michael.Hartmann@bsv-bedburdyck-stessen.de
 

2. Vorsitzender

Markus Welter

 

Markus.Welter@bsv-bedburdyck-stessen.de

1. Kassierer
Heinz Georg Scharner


Heinz-Georg.Scharner@bsv-bedburdyck-stessen.de

Bild folgt